Age: 61
Long Term
1krazykerry: Little bit of this and that
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sioux city, Iowa
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
1krazykerry wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Free Thinker
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am kind of a loner and not real social. I don't mind bars but prefer staying home and kickin' it. Been out of dating scene for long time so I thought I might try it. I like to work hard party on the week-ends and love to laugh and act stupid. I like the sun and sand, love boating and the river. I am very independent and not too "needy." I mostly take care of myself except for when I don't . . . I enjoy all music and have favorite old songs - and some heavy metal cuz my youngest boy is a musician and my room-mate. A little shy until you get to know me, and consider myself to have values, integrity and honor. A little unsure of myself but for the most part confident and positive!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1krazykerry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.