Age: 24
Long Term
ifresh7247: living life to the fullest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Black, Pisces
ifresh7247 is looking for a relationship.
High school
med school student at ucsf

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About josh
Hi my name josh I am a med school student at ucsf and love sports I play basketball and baseball and love to hang and have fun.. my favorite type of music is rap hip r&b and rock . My goals are to become a heart surgeron and travel the world.. i would love to meet a girl who can have fun and also be serious someone whi cab sarcasticly joke around with me and not afraid to yell at me a tell me how they feel.. i enjoy whatching football the most because i cant play it anymore due to thw fact i had a heart transplant. I am a professional nhra drag racing driver and I drove a top alcohol dragster during the summer. But during the normal year I work as a executive at my mom's law firm for a little extra cash and im a DJ on the weekends .so if your someone fun who i can joke around with i think will hit off great.
Ig is medschoolfresh

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be fun start of by maybe eating lunch then going to mini golf ir gokarts then go to the city and go down to the pier and walk around and then go see a movie

Get the POF Mobile Apps