tw181505: Tramps like us, baby we were born to run.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canal winchester, Ohio
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
tw181505 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tim
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else.

I was always the nerdy, smart kid, now that I'm older I find more people appreciate someone who is intelligent and can carry a conversation. Most people find me sarcastic, I don't know, I think they probably just don't have a sense of humor.

Now that I am firmly in my late twenties I take pride in my emerging grey hair. I consider each white follicle a little badge of honor of a life lesson learned. It's easy to appear beautiful it takes strength to be kind.

I’m originally from the logan area, did my undergrad at OU, now living in the Columbus.

I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Besides if i didn't my dog would hate me. He's my running partner and always keeps me going. Family and friends are very important, I keep a tight group of really close friends.

I am career-minded and have an amazing job.

If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tw181505 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.