N.James: Looking for the Right Girl......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
N.James is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Graphic Artist

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello... Im a fun, outgoing goal oriented guy looking to meet that special someone....! I work hard and I'm well established in life ( i.e. House-Car-JOB! ) I would like to meet someone thats on the path as me, a woman with a JOB and a FEW goals in Life would be a plus.. LOL I'm just looking to date for now and get to know someone New people and would like to possibly settle down in the future IF i Can ever Finally meet that right ONE...!? As far as life goes I've had my party days and everything that goes with that.. Ive Been married and divorced and everything that goes with that! ... Now I'm 36 and tired of people that like to play games.. i need a to find that special someone to settle down and enjoy life with No Drama! LoL

If you want to know more about me Just ask Im a very Open Honest person... Or tell me something about yourself!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a Drink maybe a walk around lake Eola or stop for a craft beer at the local pub.. Maybe take ride a sunset ride on the motorcycle or head to the beach for the day!!