Jimmyjames1084: Looking for someone fun!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Diamond, Missouri
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Jimmyjames1084 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Electronics technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I like rap, rock, sports, and cars. Cars are by far my favorite. I plan on getting my bachelors degree in business management and go on to running my own performance shop. I used to work out a lot, but I fell off for a bit and am now getting back into it. I'm very laid back and drama free and I prefer to stay that way. I also need a workout buddy if anybody would want to help with that.

Ask me anything.

I feel I need to add this. Please don’t lie about your age or your body type/size. Lying is the most unattractive thing you could do.

If you want to meet message me. I’m not upgrading this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go out to a nice dinner and have a good conversation. I would like to go out to a bar and hang out to see how you interact with everything. I'd like to dance with you a little to see how well you can move. Lets head from there to ihop for some late night eats. From there it's up to you. We can hit up your place and see where things lead or head our separate ways.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jimmyjames1084 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 36.



Get the POF Mobile Apps