Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 35
lilly024: Lilly
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
lilly024 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi there future BF !! :-) (Is BF Boyfriend or Best Friend ? Hmm not sure, but I'm gonna use it for both!!)

So, I should point out that i am currently based outside of the US on business, but am happy to live anywhere. I am British, I work for a finance company out of Panama, and right now I live in Playa Del Carmen, 60 kms south of Cancun. I am in Miami area every few weeks.

Our first date's gonna have to be a virtual one, do you use Skype?

I just KNOW that we're gonna have one of those amazing whirlwind, passionate, "crazy in love" romances! We're gonna inspire, intrigue and excite one another! And best of all, at our age (Lol) it's gonna be more grounded, and better than ever before!

I'm really not that interested in what you are "worth" or what you can "provide" me, nor what you own or what you wear, I'm gonna fall in love with you because of your deeds, your attitudes, how you treat other people, and how you are capable of sharing love and life!

I am into yoga and meditation, but i am not a hippie!

I am into playing tennis, riding motorbikes and mountain bikes but not obsessive.

I have a distant, but warm relationship with my family, and I have friends nearby, but have also make a balance between them and work.

I work hard, I understand that my happiness and health comes first.

I love eating good quality food and staying in great hotels, but can be just as happy camping and opening a can of tuna!

I love the outdoors, seeing new places, dont mind back-packing, love to know the local people and eat traditional foods .

If you are similar in some of the above, then im gonna be crazy about you!!

I guess i am just missing a bit of romance, and would really enjoy meeting someone to share traveling, and have some fun experiences. Am I looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with ?? I guess so, but in the meantime I am not desperately searching ; and not trying "everything on the menu" !! I have a great deal of self-respect, and dignity, i may be picky, but i believe the Universe has a plan so i am content to wait for the right person to come along.

By the way, my profile says 44, I lied and now I can't see how to change it! I'm 48 (as Oscar Wilde always said, never trust a woman who tells you her age, she'll tell you everything else, too!) 'll !

Of course i know that Mr Perfect doesn't exist, but if you are sober, solvent, taller than me (not difficult, i am only 5'3"!) , flexible, adventerous, and lead a healthy lifestyle then we might just be great for one another! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
will probably have to be over SKYPE !

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilly024 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
You must have a picture to contact this user.