Catmoore: Sexy, fun and easy going
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Missouri, Texas
49 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
Catmoore is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Executive assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have a great sense of humor, I love hanging out with friends, and love to cook, I'm interested in traveling, I'm a romantic, I love rock music, very little country music, no rap, I love to create or design, I love to watch the rockets, I love to go to a texans game, I love to sit and watch movies at home or at the movies, I want to go back to school, I'm a night owl, but I can get up in the mornings, like walks along the beach, love animals, love a good mystery flick, action packed movies, I have Mexican, Italian, French, Native American Indian, German. I look Italian. I'm 5'10". I like roller coasters. Go carts, some times motorcycles. I love a man that can kiss!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect date: nice company, great place to eat, maybe a movie, a walk along the beach or an amusement park, wine tasting, or a football game. I want to be wined and dined

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps