SweetG9: I'm a pretty big deal. Want 2 know more?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aries
SweetG9 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Becki
What's wrong with being confident? I am someone who is comfortable in almost any situation. I am optimistic, willing to try new things, and looking for a sidekick in life. When I'm not working, I'm spending time with friends, usually at a theme park. I hate sitting around and try to keep myself occupied. I love football (Vikings) and hockey (Blackhawks). I'm a Midwestern, small town girl at heart.

I'm not on this site for hook-ups, like many other people. I have had long-term and very short-term relationships through POF so I'm giving it another shot. I would like to meet a man with a steady job, doesn't live with his parents, and has manners. Romance is important, as well. :-)

I'm an open book, so drop a line and see if I bite! (too many puns intended on that one)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is usually something simple like a cup of coffee or a drink. I can usually tell in the first 5 minutes if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetG9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.