desertdreams26420: moving to junction, dont know anyone
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Grand junction, Colorado
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
desertdreams26420 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm moving to Grand Junction this summer and hope to go to work in the oil fields. I currently live on the North Carolina coast and its miserable. Junction is the exact opposite of here which is why i chose it as my destination. The only problem is that i know absolutely nobody in Colorado lol. I guess I'm just doing this in hopes that maybe I'll end up having some kind of connection with someone before i get there. I don't want to go into the whole "I work hard and play harder" speech that every d-bag probably gives on here, but i guess it is kind of the case lol. I play guitar and bass. They are my stress relief. If I've had a bad day going home and beating the hell out of my bass always makes me feel better. I'm very 4:20 friendly, so that's a definite must. You don't necessarily have to be a smoker, but you mustn't condemn it. I'm really laid back for the most part, but I definitely do have a wild streak at times although I try to keep that suppressed as much as possible :p If you want the guy that sends good morning texts the moment his eyes open and randomly calls you to tell you that you're on his mind you could have that here. I'm one of the few men that will willingly refer to myself as a hopeless romantic. Anyway, I suppose I'm done rambling about myself. I'd really like to meet a down to earth level headed person I could connect with. Don't be shy! :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps