Puglover4ever: What kind of fun should we have today?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San rafael, California
38 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Puglover4ever is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Fro Ho

Me and Jasper

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a little pug, he is the love of my life. I love to walk, bike, hike, go to the beach, and be adventurous. I love watching movies and hanging out, but I also love to go out and play. My lifestyle is pretty mellow. I have a great studio in the middle of San Rafael, that I adore. I like to walk the town and go to the local eateries and shops. I'm yet to attend a Pacific's game, but looking to change that. I'm a lot of fun, and I have a big personality. I think joy and happiness are the most important things in life. I'm a jokester, and a lover. I'm sweet and fun, with just a dash of wild and crazy. I'm mostly a jeans and tee shirt kind of girl. I love to go camping, rafting, and kayaking. I'd like to add paddle boarding to that list as well. I like football and baseball as long as it comes with a couple of IPA's. I'm also fairly domesticated, I like to cook and sew. I love spicy food! Thai, Mexican, and Japanese are my top 3. As far as food goes, I'm an adventurous eater, I'll try almost anything once.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Puglover4ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married