shelyd: I don't do drugs, I am drugs.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
shelyd is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Just got back from living in Malaga, Spain and travelling around europe for 1 year
I'm looking for that someone who knows what she wants in life without needing somebody to tell her what to do.
Someone who enjoys being outside and keeping active but can also stay in for a day of Netflix.
I live a pretty healthy lifestyle and wouldn't mind being with someone who is the same. ei. No smokers.

I am a photographer and world traveler. In the summer time I will be on roadtrips without a map and in winter be found somewhere in the mountains on my snowboard!

A good sense of humor is a must! I'm that guy who always has a smile on his face trying to make other people laugh!

-You never know until you try, so never say no, because you might just pass an opportunity by.
With that being said. I am not a bad guy. Don't be afraid to message me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to shelyd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.