Age: 68
Long Term
beachbaby_th: Life is good, let's make it great!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sherwood, Arkansas
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
beachbaby_th is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Office manager

Theater night!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all, please be close enough to date, as in within 50 miles or so. My ultimate goal is to have a healthy relationship which allows us to be our best self.
I am no cougar so you younger guys in your 20's and 30's can move along. Also I don't date black guys. It's a preference. I prefer ice tea over coffee. It's just what I like.

I am fun, outgoing, silly at times, serious when I need to be, calm in a crisis, vigilant for a friend in need and loyal to those I love. I love to cook, entertain and host parties (annual Christmas party and plenty of summertime pool parties), dance, karaoke, work in the yard and my true passion is photography.

I want to share life's ups and downs together. I am not a drama queen, Cant stand drama. I believe when you are with someone you should feel like you want to be a better person, make time for each other and enjoy the quality time together. I dislike people that use others and are mean to others. I can be comfortable in most any given situation but if I am not I know how to adapt. I am a very independent woman because I have had to most my life and I also know how to ask for help when I need it. It would be really nice to have a man in my life I can depend on for comfort, conversation, passion, laugh with, at, and that understands I do think like a woman, not a girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets talk about it. Something different than the usual dinner and a movie. Something we can do and have fun where its easy to be yourself and not have so much pressure to spill your guts about your whole life on a first date. So lets do something fun because that is what we are here for! Shoot guns, do shots, (not same time) play darts, stroll rivermarket, or Argenta, who knows....

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachbaby_th you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.