much2share: you're worth searching for
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hamilton, New Jersey
76 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
much2share is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

July 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's a beautiful thing finding someone you care about if you both try to make it work for each other. Like to think I'm open minded, honest, fair to others. Still romantic, I think bonding emotionally and sexually comes first (easy to say!), and makes everything else new. Am secure in retirement, but just now turning toward my own interests and looking for new activities after having attended to family responsibilities.

Still think myself as an athlete. Not a couch potato, but regular exercise is still on my "to do" list. My viewing interest in in television generally and in sports is occasional and selective. Wine and dancing are fun. I read lots of online commentary about the social/political issues of our times. Ideas and reasoning excite me. I like chess. Am learning the acoustic guitar so I can play fun songs, with confidence, for family/friends, and of course, romantic ballads for my lady! I can dream, can't I?

Hoping to meet someone unpretentious, open to a life changing relationship, someone spirited, with good character and intelligence, who likes to laugh, and to whom sensuality is important.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere she feels comfortable, quiet enough that we can talk, and spend time getting to know a little about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to much2share you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke