Aditj: Laid-back crossfitter?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westmount, Quebec
33 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Indian, Taurus
Aditj wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'm a pretty relaxed person, kind of a gamer/mechie/artist/athlete combination. I stay pretty calm no matter what's going on, and I do my best to be there for my friends. I usually spend a couple of hours at crossfit and yoga on weekdays, and I'll go out to a bar or restaurant once or twice a week. I ski a lot in the winter and I tend to just chill at the beach in the summer. I also do a few of obstacle races every year.

I'm currently working as an aerospace engineer. It's a pretty interesting job, and I really love working on aircraft, but someday I'd like to open my own company. I also wouldn't mind moving around a bit before I finally settle down somewhere.

I guess the thing that stands out the most about me is that I can go on forever about machines and stuff, though I promise I'll try not to :) I also tend to speak in sarcasm more than I really should. Apart from that, I think I'm a pretty good friend to the people around me. I've actually had a lot of the same friends since I was eight.

I like a lot of different kinds of music, though my favorites would be electronic and symphonic metal. Die Antwoord is probably my favorite band ever, which is odd because it doesn't really fit into either of those categories...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Beer or coffee?

Get the POF Mobile Apps