gwfouts: My hand needs a Queen of hearts.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
St charles, Missouri
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
gwfouts is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
VP of sales


dating
Work photo






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, I was married for 25 years. I’ always thought of myself as a one time marriage guy, once for life kind of guy, but sometimes things happen that are out of our control and here I am. I have two grown children and two granddaughters and one new grandson. I like helping others,that gives incredible satisfaction. I volunteer at a local hospital speaking with critical patients. I laugh often and seem to have the same effect to those near me. I enjoy the outdoors as much as anyone else, spending time at my farm or spending a Saturday in a canoe or boating. I'm a business professional which has taken me to destinations around the world. I'd love to meet someone special that likes to laugh and wants a partner for life. We never know if we'll be here tomorrow, we get one life, let's live it to the fullest now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No pressure, just a relaxing time to get acquainted.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gwfouts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 57.



Get the POF Mobile Apps