biteme1102: Want to find my best friend
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lee's summit, Missouri
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
biteme1102 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very shy at first but I warm up with time I work all the time it seems don't do anything else really I'm not a 'big' girl but I know I'm not skinny I'm trying to work on that and get healthy i love to read very into romances haven't had a serious boyfriend in years my last attempt at this was December 2012 not expecting a lot but I'm giving it a try never know who could be your tomorrow. If your interested in meeting and giving me a chance please message me or even if you want a friend I may not talk a lot but I'm a good listener. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Indecisive what can I say lol I usually let the guy choose.

Mail Settings
To send a message to biteme1102 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke