BestGirlEver4U: Why so quiet? I don't bite!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
BestGirlEver4U wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Class Clown
I can support myself

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
I have a crazy sense of humor and love to laugh. I like it when friends come over and hang out, but I have no problem with being alone either.

I am independent, I can support myself. I am not looking for a man to support me. I'm not materialistic and don't care about your income, as long as you can take care of yourself and not expect me to support you.

I am very young at heart, people guess me to be in my 40's. I will not date a man younger than 40 or older than 60. That’s the age range that works best for me.

I do not do drugs, and if you do anything other than 420, don't contact me.

Just because your profile looks good on paper, doesn't mean that there'll be an attraction when we meet. I will not lead you on, and I expect the same curtesy from you. Honesty is the best policy.

If you are a single parent, that’s okay with me. Children seem to like me, and I like them too.

I can have an intelligent conversation or sit quietly and enjoy the view. I get along with all age groups, and do well in all social situations, whether it’s the company Christmas party or a cook-out at the house.

I don't care about your education, as long as you have common sense and maybe some "street smarts". I don't care if you have a full head of hair or are completely bald.

Things that may turn you off about me:

I am not a religious person. I don’t believe in any specific religion, but I do follow the Golden Rule; "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you", and I don’t lie or cheat or steal. I’m probably the most honest and kind-hearted person you’ll ever meet.

I am not anti-Obama, or anti-Democrat, like most of East Tennessee voters are. I think the current state of the USA is so bad, that no politician will be able to fix it in my lifetime. Sure, some politicians are worse than others, but I don’t believe most of those crazy things I hear on the news.

I am not anti-gay or against anyone’s sexual preference or sexual identity. I do not believe it is a “choice”, I believe it is something they are born with. I have never been with a woman, I am not interested in women in that way. But I do have gay men and women friends, and I believe they deserve equal rights.

So – there you go… now you have enough info to decide your next step.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A public place, something casual and easy

Mail Settings
To send a message to BestGirlEver4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.