NowVoyag
Age: 47
Friends
tedkhi
Age: 46
Dating
ChiangMai2: Let's Enjoy Life
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bangkok, Krung Thep
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
ChiangMai2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Company Owner


dating
The demon drink.....night out at The Corinthian.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About David
I am a traveller, I travel more than most people. If I meet a lady that I fall in love with, we can travel together, or live here in Thailand. I'm a businessman, I own a company in Scotland, and a business in Chiang Mai, Thailand. I am also an author.

I'm good fun, and I love life. I am not a sex tourist.

Right now I would like to meet a good companion, that I can talk with, learn Spanish ( I will maybe teach you English ), go to see a movie, go for dinner, and go dancing. No pressure, nothing serious - and I don't expect anything except enjoyment. As I said, I'm a big guy, also a good looking guy. I walk 14 kilometres every day, and I can't eat much due to the operation. But I still know how to relax.

If you can't speak English - no problem. We will have fun translating and learning as we go along. Dancing does not need language skill - except body language. Lets me, take it easy, and enjoy each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChiangMai2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in Thailand



Get the POF Mobile Apps