ThePupsterz: Murf...just looking for a cuddler.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
ThePupsterz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Lead Generation

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me

I am really shy when meeting new people but can warm up quickly and be myself. I am rather goofy and geeky when it comes to computer games and other things like movies that I -have- to watch that deal with DC, Marvel and other good stuff. I work quite a bit and sometimes my nights aren't always free due to this. I am currently going to school to go major in Graphic Design but right now it's just baby steps at a community college. My goal is to complete college finally which will take awhile.

I enjoy playing computer games -a lot- but I do like making time to hang out with friends or go out with someone when I can...(which is never) since they are more important than some video game. I have my flaws but it's hard to tell what they are over the internet. I love bike riding and taking photos when I am out on my bike. My favorite music is trance, house, techno, classic trance, rock, some metal and other stuff.