Coasthopper12: Can you make me laugh?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Coasthopper12 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
International Non-profit

June 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
What am I looking for? The perfect guy needs to be up for trying new things. Given that I haven’t lived in SF long enough to have experienced all of what the Bay Area has to offer, it's easy to find things I am interested in. Would love to be introduced to your favorite local adventure - in or out of SF - or even explore and find a new spot together. I also want to meet a guy who clearly sees the world as an experience and not a race. I am most attracted to people who smell the roses and are not consumed by the destination. Enjoying being together is my kind of day. Meeting new people and sharing life experiences is what it's all about, right? The rest will happen as it will.

I seek open minded and open-hearted conversations - communication is key. I confess - I do like politics - the issues never consume me, but rather entertain me. I'm extremely loyal. I enjoy getting dressed up for a night out but I'm also very low-maintenance and can wake up and be out the door in 15 minutes. I'm extremely loving. I love spontaneous weekend trips - the more random the better!

What I am currently doing: Loving, laughing, living, and still (!) finessing my New Years resolutions list. Also am on the lookout for a ski partner-in-crime.

Things I love: Spending time with my family and friends. Spontaneity. A good joke or a good story that makes me laugh or warms the heart. Traveling. A hearty zin. Live music. Dancing. A viognier with personality. Meeting new people. Cooking a good meal at home. Hanging at a local dive bar. Discovering new restaurants. North Beach. A first kiss.... Did I say I like to laugh?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Coasthopper12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps