B.Kendall: :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hanford works, Washington
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Native American, Libra
B.Kendall is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
If i could describe myself, i would first say that i have alot of patiants,i sat here staring at this screen for fourtyfive minutes trying to figure out what to say. lol. O.K. about me: As for my hobbies i like to be outdoors alot, I do alot of fishing but not very much catching, i like to go hiking, getting fresh air and trying to work off my beer belly, I also like grilling,drinking beer,And sleeping under the stars in the summer time. As for my goals,first to be the best father possible, to keep on growing as a man and eventually becoming financially independant. I think that i am a very open minded, and i genuinely care about other people, i give charity to those that i believe really need it, not to those that just don't want to work. As for my music taste i like alot of different genres music, JUST NOT RAP! mainly i like country music,classic rock,old R&B like the temptations, and 80's teen movie music, like the breakfast club soundtrack. lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well as long as our first date didn't end with a drink in my face, or a bad case of HERPIES it couldn't be all that bad. lol, just kidding. ok seriously to describe our first date i would be a gentelman, we would go somewhere casual where we could try some good food, and some tasty drinks,someplace with atmosphere, and no loud bumping music. Our second date can have the loud bumping music. lol