emilylauren88: no players,liars,cheaters, or bull honesty always
Smokes Often with Average body type
Salisbury, North Carolina
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
emilylauren88 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Emily
Heyy =) I'm Emily I recently turned 25 so I'm trying to get my life together by starting to go back to school for radiology Im a cancer survivor myself and feel that it is my calling I work a lot of crazy hours as it is now but hey money is money especially when u don't have that much I am very fortunate to own my home even though I take care of my mom who actually lives with me and extremely fortunate to to have a job when so many are without I have a kind sweet heart and have got took advantage of too many times to count by the ones I thought really loved me so I consider myself dumb when it comes to picking out men but I have learned from the mistakes I have made and now know what I need.....I need someone like myself that works their ass off for the things they want out of life yes I expect for you to have a job if you I expect for u to have a car i and I expect to be treated with respect so if you have any comments about my breast or how you want to hit that then keep on moving
P.S. The only thing to do is smoke pot it calms me down and relaxes me if you have a problem with that sorry but it's a personal choice not yours to make

Well I hope to hear from you soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Goin out to dinner and having a great conversation