Papa1946gmc: Be straight with me right off the get go
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pomona, California
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Papa1946gmc is looking for a relationship.
High school

Just returned from Laughlin NV. 3-17-2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi im a 44 year old man that likes all types of women older than me. I like fast cars and spending time out doors I have aclassic truck that i bilt all my self and take to car shows. I like most things to do fishing hikeing bikeing camping.boating.But i like older woman that takes care of her self mentally and fisicly. I have one daughter that is 27 and a grandson thats 8 and a grand daughter that is 5. Those are the most important pepole in my life. My name is Albert C. Rogers so check me out on facebook.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just take it slow and steady.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Papa1946gmc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 69.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps