CimmerianOre82: No games to be played.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wheeler army airfield, Hawaii
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
CimmerianOre82 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Aviation Mechanic

golfing up on turtle bay

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What's up ladies ? I guess this is where I'm supposed to say a few things about me …… I'm a pretty cool person to be around. Always up for a laugh and a good time. Willing to try/do anything once for the experience. I enjoy going out the bars with friends and having a few drinks, hitting up the beach on a hot day. Even go play a round of golf with some friends to get out. If you were to ask one question to a friend of mine about who I am he'd say I'm a humble person. I'm diversely skilled in many areas and people often come to me for help when In need of it. I mainly listen to rock music don't really care for rap but seldomly you'll catch me listening to a few songs. I'm a confident person and able to tell you how it is. I'm not a time waister or up to playing mind games. If I feel you're wasting my time I won't hesitate to cut things off. I can be blunt at times but only when needed. Other then that if there's something you'd like to know that I didn't cover don't hesitate feel free and drop me message. Happy hunting.