LeishaKay: Oklahoma girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Campbell, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
LeishaKay is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales and Marketing Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a 8 year old little boy and he's awesome. We like to go on hikes and play wall ball (that's his "thing" right now) We moved to the Bay Area a little over 4 years ago from Oklahoma. We both love it here! I like to visit "home" once a year or so to see my family and friends....I'm overdue for a visit. I love to travel. I am very close to my family. I have two cousins my age here in the Bay Area that are both married and we have a great time together. I'm usually referred to as "single cousin" while we're out for drinks. Lol

I am the Sales and Marketing Manager for a restaurant downtown San Jose. I handle all the private events and marketing for our location. I've worked hard to get where I am today and I'm very greatful that my hard work has paid off! I work a lot.. I have to. I enjoy what I do, but always make time for fun. That's important. Fun while working...also important. ;)

I don't like to take myself too seriously.. l'm pretty silly once I open up.

Just a side note... I'm a terrible speller and my grammar is not perfect, but I do know the difference between two, to, and too. There, their, and they're. As well as your and you're. If you don't.... Look it up ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple... Drinks... Coffee... I'm easy to please.

Gifts Received