mlewis01: seriously...are there any REAL men out there??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sterling, Illinois
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
mlewis01 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I dont have alot of hobbies, but i do go the gym regularly..and spend most of my time with my daughter.....I do hope to find someone that wants to spend time with me and will be honest about their feelings..again no games, or players. My taste in music varies, but im totally into country watching the local bands, especially the country ones. I can be happy doing anything as long as i have the right person with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be dinner where there could be lots of conversation to get to know each other, then maybe a nice long walk, or going for a few drinks and dancing. Im always up for suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mlewis01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps