mark100618: I think I'm fishing in a swamp of liars and spam.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brunswick, Ohio
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mark100618 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
local driver home daily

Vegas April 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Mark
Im not a upgraded member if you send A quick email to me is all is takes to get started. I'm very honest and upfront from the start and what you read here is pure honesty. My name is Mark I am 45 and own my home in the Brunswick area with 2 daughters. I am a very hard worker, have 1 dog and 2 cats, great cook, very clean, organized and financially responsible. I'm looking for someone to share life with and enjoy good times together. I consider myself a good catch with a lot to offer the right person. I do not smoke, no drugs and rarely drink. I'm great with kids and very handy inside and outside of the home and very loyal to whom I'm with and expect the same in return. If your interested in a great guy that will give 100% in a relationship then send me a message and be real no fakes. I'm looking forward to meeting someone great so I can delete the dating profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm very open minded and open to all suggestions. First date should be something simple and fun and if your not feeling it just be honest and say so, so nobodys time is wasted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mark100618 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75