miss_melanie468: looking for a whisper of a thrill
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
25 year old Female, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
miss_melanie468 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Medical assistant/phlebotomist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I've lived in columbus off and on for 2 years so I'm still relatively new here. School isnt for everyone; but I've decided it's for me. I love animals so much I raise them and more times than none, they end up in my freezer; dont judge me. I tend to be rather sarcastic and it can bend some people out of shape. I'm one of the most honest people you will ever meet. I don't wear make up that often anymore; it takes too much time. I travel a lot but mostly to the same places. I have 12 piercings and 2 tattoos; if tattoos weren't so expensive i would have more. Whiskey and coke is my drink of choice. I Love laughing; It's probably my favourite thing to do. I can be rather stubborn at times but I'll admit when I'm wrong. Some may call me competitive others call it dedication. I love cooking and baking! I can be very very shy and quiet when first meeting someone; don't be fooled, I'm super loud and borderline obnoxious. I like staying in when it's cold out but I love being outdoors and gettin dirty when the weather is right. I might seem high maintenance but I'm really not.

Important facts:
-*- Family means EVERYTHING to me-*-
-*- I tend to see the good in people even if they have done me wrong-*-
-*-I have high standards and i have no intentions of lowering them-*-
-*-I have self respect and morals; Most importantly, I have dignity-*-

Treat me with respect and you will get the same in return

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go to a bar on high street for some drinks or just some dinner. Anything fun in a public place where we can see and hear each other sounds good to me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to miss_melanie468 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married