Sandy_Sonica: Artist, poet, empath, loving., lets be friends ^_^
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Land of awsome, California
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Sandy_Sonica is looking for a relationship.
High school
Starving Artist
Dubstep artist. Movie Director to be.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi ^_^ im dubstep artist sandysonica. I hope to meet some nice peopke and that special someone. Im very loving and caring ^_^ Im sweet and gentle.My hobbies are writing poetry n my novel. I play the guitar and I sing. Eventually I want to become a movie director. My taste in Music ranges from 90s phsycidellic music to Gospel to gutteroll metal to trance. My fav bands are, Empire of the Sun, lights out dancing, Incubus, and the Red hot chillie peppers

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date. Well I get shy at first n blush alot lol. But id prefer going to the beach or moonlit dining. Or we could just cuddle n watch a movie ^_^ or lay under the stars.. and just live. A kiss is cute on the first date and thats how ill know ur intrested. But I by no means would ever have sex the first day meeting someone. Lol cuz thats just raunchy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sandy_Sonica you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 39.