Dangerpie: Hello, Is this thing on?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Dangerpie is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like working with my hands. I enjoy painting and building machines or working on art projects on my free time. I work in the refrigeration field and hope to own my own business one day. I'm usually pretty optimistic and I'de describe myself as having a problem-solving attitude. I'm an affectionate guy and I like receiving affection as well. I like a lot of different music but all around I'de have to say Gorillaz first album is my favorite and most listened to music. I'm looking for someone to really get along with who is a friend as well as a lover, but im mostly on here to meet some new nice people so if you think we could be friends hit me up too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet at the big fountain in balboa park where we go for a walk and maybe check out one of the museums. Then make our way over to Hamilton's Pub for a beer and a bite to eat, where I might let you beet me at a game of pool. Or, we could meet up in OB on the pier and go for a walk on the beach then check out the shops on newport or see the sunset on the cliffs. These are just suggestions but I'de like to do something fun and a little active while having time to talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps