mrgoodguy410: I just want someone true !!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockville, Maryland
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Pisces
mrgoodguy410 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hmmmm here we go :

I'm 6'2
230 lbs of muscle
I like long walks , and watching sunsets.
Not that's I've done the contrived basic intro , here is the rest .
I love just about everything .. From history to art, from jazz to rock , I love kids and old people , animals . I love to watch documentaries as well as some reality TV. I'm just a walking bag of opposites . So I want some one who can do the same .. A woman who I can debates the importance of generational education of ethics , and Someone who can laugh at their own jokes .....
(SORRY FOR ALL THE TYPING ) she must like to have spontaneous fun .. Water ballons/ water gun fights .... Quick road trips .... Skinny dipping . And great wine can spark up a story for the ages ... To be honest I don't now what I'm looking for ....I just know that what I'm asking for is a fun filled and happy life with someone ... Is it you ?

Ps. Dear guys or girls who were born with male parts ( but always felt like "woman trapped in a mans body " ) im not interested sorry .. And. ANY FEMALE THAT IS A TAD BIT OVERLY MADE UP TO TAKE OUT THE TRASH ... I'm not that guy for you ........ And lastly IT SAYS THAT IM A GOOD GUY BUT I CAN BE AN ASS IF PUSHED ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere we can talk and get to know each other better.