markpatrick50: searching
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edgewood, Maryland
55 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Capricorn
markpatrick50 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
land surveyor

mom and I easter 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About mark
Hi :) my family is the most important part in my life, i have 1 brother, 4 sisters, 6 nieces 7 nephews a lot of grand nieces and nephews and my beautiful mom.. the family could make a small army :)

me .. happy easy going affectionate love to snuggle and kiss patient caring open playful kind respectful faithful and romantic!!! im a gentleman still open a door for a woman.

things I like to do... camping fishing hiking wine and wine festivals live music ( rock blues and jazz ) treasure hunting car rides going to family dinner on sundays like to do a lot of activities and open to just about anything..

her .. Patient loving caring gentle loves family simple woman !! please no axe murderers witches and zombies that can make it tough... lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
walk in the park, share a glass of wine together or just sit on a bench and talk....

Mail Settings
To send a message to markpatrick50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps