infiniteinterests: Well, hello there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santee, California
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
infiniteinterests is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Friend made me giggle.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Amy
Born and raised in the suburbs of San Diego, I spent a good portion of my childhood camping in the desert. I grew up riding quads and dirt bikes, and cruising the dunes in our buggy. It made me a bit of a tomboy, and gave me a great love of exploration.

I'm quiet, down to earth, and laid back. Definitely "low maintenance". I don't normally wear makeup or high heels. Not a fan of shopping or talking on the phone. Never been to a spa, and fake nails creep me out.

Aside from my unquenchable thirst for knowledge (total nerd), I am intensely passionate about the creative arts. I LOVE music. Love playing it on my violin, singing it, blasting it on the stereo, and dancing around rockin' out to it.

Random tid-bits: I'm a night owl, an INTJ, I love animals, I'll pick books over TV any day (seldom watch TV), I'm a published poet, I can't watch scary movies without covering my eyes, and I've played the violin for the past 16 years.

Currently in college full time working toward a degree in Molecular Biology. Looking forward to a career in Cancer & Disease Research.

I just completed Tough Mudder! Staying active is important to me. Finding a guy who would like to join me for awesome activity shenanigans would be pretty great.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, in an atmosphere where we can converse easily (e.g. meet for coffee or tea, wander around somewhere scenic, etc.)

Bonus features!

Things I want to try/learn: Lead Climbing, Scuba Diving, Sky Diving, Surfing

Things I'd like to do again: Paintball, Shooting Range/Firearms, Snorkeling, Snowboarding, Whitewater Rafting

Obviously I am interested in and enjoy A LOT of different things. I'm looking for a man with similar proclivities so that I have someone to share these passions and explorations with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to infiniteinterests you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 41.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke