Elle_M16: Headlines remind me of twitter. I don't do twitter
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Long beach, California
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Elle_M16 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's hard to say who you are in a reasonably short space without sounding either A. boring or B. narcissistic, and I'd like to think I'm not either, but here goes:

I'm an adventurer, and I don't mean someone who has to constantly be traveling (although I do like traveling), but I mean it more in a sense of everyday adventure. I like to experience things. I love to learn. I firmly believe that life is made better by the people you share it with. I try to find value in everyone I meet and usually succeed. I have an optimist's heart but a realist's brain, sometimes they're at war, but I suppose that's probably a good thing.

I like to have fun, love to laugh, and try to find the humor in everything. I'm annoyingly sane. I'm not very emotional, but I do care about the people I'm close to deeply. I'm fiercely loyal, but I'm not afraid to tell people what I think. I like to argue for the comedy of it, particularly if the argument involves which animal would win in a fight, or whether Bigfoot really exists.

Less abstractly, I'm interested in music, movies, classic literature, craft beer, and science. And just in case you're curious I think a good sense of humor, kindness, and facial hair are pretty sexy things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the typical getting coffee or a drink thing works pretty good for a first date.

Gifts Received