BlossomValley: BlossomValley Gal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
BlossomValley is looking for a relationship.
Some college
middle school educator

volunteer for " Fill the Boot"

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, my name is Angela. Im a very happy possitive person. Im very outgoing, I love to be outdoors. Camping, Hiking, on my Kayak.I guess im a ' What you see is what you get.' kind of person. I believe you get back what you give in this life, so I only want to give good things. I have grown children and 3 wonderfull grandchildren. They are the loves of my life.
I am lucky enough to have a job I love..... Everyday is an work and at play.. I dont live with regrets, Just learn from lifes experiences. I love to be outside playing in the sunshine. I love Tahoe , hiking in the mountains, swimming in the the ocean, or out on my Kayak. I enjoy Family BBQ's and I love to laugh, and make others laugh and smile...
Im looking forward to the adventures yet to come my way...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well, a first meeting, and a first date are different to me. A first meet could be coffee, or a drink and get to know a little about someone. See if there is any interests and connection.
A first date could be, dinner out on the river, or a drive to Tahoe. something we would both be comfortable and enjoy the time to get to know each other more...