Dimpulz: Love2Live~Live2Love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vallejo, California
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Dimpulz is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

April 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Robyn
Hi, my name is Robyn. I thought I'd start off by listing a few description words about myself: I'm open-minded, adventuresome, compassionate, thoughtful, low-maintenance & a practicing optimist. I love life &, {most of}, what it has 2 offer. I look 4 the good in people. I'm kind & passionate. If U open my door 4 me I automatically lean over & unlock the driver door. I'm equally a "giver" as I am a "receiver". I'm a good listener & non-judgemental. I don't do drama, I don't argue or raise my voice & I'm not a jealous person. I'm "good people". I enjoy the outdoors, especially around water, & enjoy staying in sometimes, too. I like a little bit of a lot of different types of music. Live music?~I'm kind of a sax fan. I have a great sense of humor~I love 2 laugh. To be quite honest I'd like to meet someone I can develop a friendship with at first & let fate take "the wheel" from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting someplace in public would be ideal for a first date since there are so many weirdos out there.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dimpulz you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.