Dina1111: I'm ready to take the plunge
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chino hills, California
62 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Dina1111 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dina
I'm into dining, movies, theatre, music, travel, weekend getaways, gardeninig, beach , day trips and wouldn't mind just staying home watching TV. I like to snuggle and hold hands and I'm not shy about showing affection in public. I walk my dog every morning to keep us both in shape. I love animals. I'm pretty much up to trying different things and to live life to the fullest. It's time for me and I want to share it with someone. I have a great sense of humor. Thanx for taking the time to read about me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy hour, coffee, conversation for a few hours and we'll see where that goes. Thats why we're on this site RIGHT?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dina1111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps