Megoelle: Im a lil different
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Temple city, California
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Megoelle isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Volunteer work


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a lady who likes going out to dinner and a movie just as much as I like staying in cooking and hanging out at home. I'm sweet but also very blunt. I keep away from the club and bar scene so if you like to party count me out an keep on fishing. I enjoy live music, mostly alternative rock, punk rock and some country but I like all kinds of music. Some favs would be Tool, Aerosmith, Rise against, Alice in Chains, Missy Elliot, Sublime, Queens of the Stone Age, Johnny Cash, Keith Urban, Patsy Cline, Sinatra, and Billie Holiday. I'm a foodie, a sushi junkie, and I dig body modification. Im also a star wars geek and a cheesey horror movie fan like Reanimator or the Nightmare on Elm streets. I'm a huge baseball fan. LOVE MY DODGERS!! GO BLUE!! I try to treat others as I would like to be treated. Kharma can be kind or cruel. Im a pretty laid back person. Laughter is the key to my heart for sure. I have a few health issues that make it hard for me to get out as often as I'd like and it has currently put my life pretty much at a stand still therefore I'm not allowed to work or drive by Dr's orders. It's kind of a struggle but I have to do what is best for me and my health. My energy level is usually pretty low so I'm exhausted alot but I do what I need to do to keep those levels up and stay as positive as possible. No use in negativity. I'm a very optimistic person. I'm not sure I'm ready to date just yet but I would like to meet like minded people and just hangout for now. I'm a bit shy when it comes to dating.. Im an open book so ask what you want as long as its tasteful and not something completely rude like my bra size. MOSTLY here to make friends. Not interested in dates. NO HOOK UPS EITHER

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and bowling could be fun, or going someplace like Downtown Disney or Universal City Walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Megoelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps