trueoptimist2: Loves to laugh!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Natick, Massachusetts
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
trueoptimist2 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
holistic/family nurse practitioner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am grateful to be pursuing my passion of a healthy/ecofriendly lifestyle for myself and in teaching others. I have a thirst for knowledge and am a lifelong learner. I am described as caring, intelligent and fun. I embrace life and its challenges, and always maintain a positive outlook. I have a playful sense of humor. I enjoy exercise, the outdoors, animals, cooking, and gardening. I am not training now, but some type of exercise is part of each day.

I am drawn to men who have a passion for living, are happy, intelligent, enjoy some form of exercise regularly, interested in exploring new things, seek balance, care enough to treat others well.....and are fun to be with!!!!. I love to cuddle, so I do best with someone who is affectionate.

My life has taken me many miles and given me priceless memories. I have had the opportunity to do many meaningful and interesting things from Fitness and Social Director at a seaside resort while in college, working with behavior disorder children as a registered nurse/exercise physiologist, to producing celebrity/charitable polo and horse events in California. I have sailed the Scottish Hebrides, hiked a mountain in Switzerland and traveled extensively through this amazing country....and want to explore more.

I recently relocated back to New England to be close to family. I have enjoyed living in other areas of the country which broadened my mind and allowed me to explore other points of view, but it sure is good to be home.

I am ready for someone to share my interests, laugh with, go on adventures and help others with. Are you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a relaxed, casual coffee is best for our first meeting. Once we are comfortable with each other, a fun, outdoor activity would be great!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to trueoptimist2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke