Cheyenne2510: Looking For Me?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clair mel city, Florida
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Cheyenne2510 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

Looking For Me?

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to go for long walks on the beach, picnics, hiking, fishing. Anything that envolves the outdoors. I love to go dancing.I am very much an animal person. I have three dogs of my own. I am a one man woman who only wants a one woman man.I am an honest person and that's what i expect in return. My favorite music is pure country, and old rock and roll. I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys life as much as I do. Someone who enjoys the simple things, but doesn't mind just staying in and just being together sometimes. I want someone is lives on the spur of the moment,and would rather be spontanious rather than have everything planned.He would enjoy being out with friends as well as just spending time alone with me.He would like being in a crowd dancing or just being home watching a romantic movie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date should consist of a nice dinner and drinks. then a long walk on the beach so we could talk and get to know one another better. And then we would go dancing.

Get the POF Mobile Apps