don-nyc: Looking for a woman with a nice smile.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sarasota, Florida
63 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
don-nyc is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Reunion in Fort Lauderdale on 12-6-2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Donnie
I'm a single italian american man,retired from the N.Y. City Transit Police. I moved to sarasota from N.Y. in 2001. I work part time security,and i have a seasonal accounting business on the side. I enjoy the beach,scuba diving,working out on a daily basis,mostly all music,dancing,comedy,concerts,trivia,cooking,and romance. I'm looking for a non smoking attractive female for friendship first leading to more.
P.S.Please only serious sincere people who are interested in meeting respond....Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to take you out for a glass of wine and a bite to eat and chat about careers,and just life in general.Maybe a walk on the beach during sunset with a little hand holding and an occasional kiss if the situation warrents it.....:-)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps