porterj89: JustHaveFunAllDayEveryday
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Roanoke, Virginia
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
porterj89 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

In the red :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me

I am an easy going and sarcastic guy. I’m looking for someone similar to me who laughs easy, can take a joke, looks on the bright side of things, enjoys staying active, likes working out, enjoys going places, hanging out, sporadic, and basically just likes to have fun. A girl who is intelligent, ambitious, athletic, overall well balanced, and can make people laugh are huge pros!

I love going to the beach. I can’t get enough of it! Last summer I tried kite boarding in the OBX and am trying surfing out this summer.

Currently I work as an engineer here in Roanoke. I plan on going back to Tech to finish up my PhD in Industrial Engineering after gaining some experience at my job. I’d like to one day teach at the collegiate level.

If you have any other questions just let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't really matter to me. We'll have a good time wherever we go. I think any place can be great as long as you are in good company. Hiking and a picnic is always fun, but sometimes a nice dinner is also great.

Mail Settings
To send a message to porterj89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.