itsonlymecg: itsonlymecgforu
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South boston, Virginia
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
itsonlymecg is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Photographer and Auditor for marketning company

May 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Connie
Retired from nursing. Own my home, and have my own business, as a photographer. Also work as auditor and sometimes works with marketing company. Love to travel to the beach and the mountains. My hobbies are dancing, working in the yard, planting flowers, drawing, and cooking . I have an outgoing personality. Meet people easily and I am Happy and easy to get along with. Love to be with positive people. Enjoy taking daily walks and Listening to music. Looking for a man who can enjoy simple things. Someone who can be friendly and have positive conversation. Other hobbies include playing with animals, painting,. and bowling. Enjoy watching movies and cooking out on the grill and an occasional night out at a club. Usually two times a year to celebrate a birthday and New Years Eve. Love to go dancing and enjoy a good band. Also enjoy attending sporting events and Concerts. For music I like most any kind as long as it is clean. No cursing. Work when I want to, cause my jobs allow me to schedule when I want to work. This suits me because I Love to take trips. Life is not all work and no enjoyment. If you meet me. Hope you will find me to be a person of honesty, good conversation and a lot of fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date. Well............ guess I can say going somewhere quiet to spend time together enjoying the outdoors. Spending time together having conversation getting to know each other. Going out to dinner is also a nice first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to itsonlymecg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps