blondeguy92: "go all out or be gone"
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
25 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
blondeguy92 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Graduate 2017 with an associates degree.
Just switched from working nights back to days.
A year from now I hope to be accepted into the state police academy.
I work my ass off Monday thru Friday.
New to bethlehem and trying to meet new people. My people skills are full from lack of use and it's time to change that.

Looking for a relationship without the title. Busy but Willing to make time for the right person.
I don't want the title atm because it's not fair to a woman when I don't plan on planting roots here.

My ideal day off would be spent hanging out having old fashioned fun doing something active and outdoors, followed by a night of cuddling and Netflix, or the occasional social drinking scene.

If you've read this far I applaud you. Here's a gold star.

Message me, ask me something about my nephew

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
up for anything, just want to have fun , have some good conversation, and just be able to relax. Maybe a hike, or rock climbing, or dinner and Netflix. It could be anything

Get the POF Mobile Apps