Steaming-spud: Whooooooooo
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montpelier, Vermont
25 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Steaming-spud is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me

I keep giving up on online dating.

Talk to me if you like, I check in once in a while. My face isn't pretty, I'm not superman with abs of steel, and I've been known for doing crazy stupid things.

I'm looking for someone to physically hang out with. Like, a person. Human being. In the flesh. Talking online builds trust and all, but this computer is killing me. I live in Worcester some days and Derry NH on others, and in Vermont for school and other stuff.

Don't trust too much in my questions thing or on my personality profile. I'm more than willing to give you my facebook once I know you're a real person, and I love doing anything. Dinner date, movie date, airsoft, paintball, workout at gym, bicycling, running, driving, swimming, playing video games, anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go somewhere! Do something! Anything you want, I don't care, lets just get outside.