starla_94: Tag! Your It :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Humble, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
starla_94 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
E2E Lead

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
What am I looking for? I'm looking for a non-smoking Caucasian man between 38 and 48, who stands at least 5'10 with a slim to average build. A secure, confident, trustworthy and honest man that enjoys good conversation..and of course respectful in all aspects of their life. If this is you please continue to read and respond.

I would like to meet someone who is caring, and not afraid to talk or communicate.. My christian faith is also very important to me I would like my partner to feel the same be active in their Christian faith.

I'm not here for hookups, one night stands or games.. I'm also not here to just email back and forth, after a few emails and what not to get acquainted lets meet! If you're not living in or around Houston chances are you are too far to meet..

So a little about me

I love all things girly, hanging out with my kids, and friends. Going to movies, out to eat, traveling, drinking a beer while listening to live music, riding bikes, trips to the beach and going for a swim are just a few things I would like to do with you. I'm comfortable getting all dressed up as we head out for a night on the town and/or simply keeping it casual and low key like us snuggling on the sofa with a movie. I Enjoy finding fun in even the most mundane tasks we find ourselves doing.

I am a very romantic, caring, passionate, loving, genuine, loyal and honest person..I find its the little things in life that count the most to me. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing my passion for life. I'm happy and living life to the fullest.

My best features are my eyes, personality and smile. I love to make people smile, it especially makes my day when the people around me smile.

Working full time is fun but challenging as it takes precious time away from my sons. So on the weekends I try to relax and unwind, hang out with friends and family. And I am always challenging myself towards bigger better things.

Thanks for taking the time to look and read. I could not begin to portray everything I have to offer someone here in a few words.. besides its so much nicer to get to know someone in person.. So if you like what I've had to say so far send me a message, or chat because it is just impossible for one to get to know me in just a few words..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person once we chat for a bit we can definitely tell what would make a great first date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to starla_94 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps