K8lyn87: Vivacious & Carefree
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West hollywood, California
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
K8lyn87 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hair stylist/Color specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Very feminine, funny, full of life! I like anything outdoors, hiking, the beach, crafts, sewing, my career, long drives, weekend getaways, going to festivals & parades, drinks, 420, watching movies, traveling & exploring :) I love nature and I always take time to smell the flowers. I like most kinds of music including 80's pop, r&b, rap, reggae and country! Not crazy about the electro stuff.

I live in West Hollywood (from FL) ~ have my own place and a career that I absolutely love. I enjoy anything hands on; painting, remaking old furniture, decorating, cooking/baking, making delicious drinks! I don't have a car but I do have a totally awesome Pink Scooter~ her name is Ruby~

I'm looking for something more serious. I really enjoy life and would like to find someone who compliments that even more. I tend to like men that are taller, have a nice smile & great personality. Looking for someone who makes me laugh and smile. Must love to cuddle and be positive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key ~ meeting for drinks, coffee or something to that nature. With this whole online dating thing~ you never know how it will be in person, so better to keep it simple and if all goes well~something cool for the second date :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to K8lyn87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps