Onedecentfish: Live life to the fullest! No regrets.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Renton, Washington
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Onedecentfish is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Scott
Dear Pof user,

Let me start off by saying hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. It is expected of me to write about myself in this section of the profile. I honestly don't think it's necessary to write a biography about myself but I will jot down some random facts involving me. I was born just outside of the Bay Area in California and lived in NoCal for 11 years of my youth. Then I have spent the last 20 years in Vegas before starting my new adventure in the NW. I am half Italian. Would you like to know the other half? I like all kinds of music except country... just can't listen to it. Weird factoid - I love movie soundtracks. I'm very much into fitness from basic stuff like working out to playing various sports. I seem to change up different hobbies every so often. I am extremely laid back kind of guy who can be witty and sarcastic at times. By the way I love to travel, I have been to over a dozen plus countries including to Europe four times. Would love to find a travel partner. :)

FYI - I am sucker for a nice smile. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps