DSiebel: Schnozberries tast like Schnozberries!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sterling, Illinois
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
DSiebel is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Quality Control Clerk

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an amateur writer (with 4 short stories published in literary journals), an artist (sketches and photoshop), and a gamer (primarily PC games). I hope to get many more of my stories published, and hopefully, eventually, a novel. All of my writing fits into the genres of Fantasy, Dark Fantasy, Horror, and Sci-fi (loosely).

I am a goth (please don't ever refer to me as "emo"), with a taste for Corporate Goth fashion primarily. My favorite genres of music are: Industrial, EBM, Goth, Post-punk, Futurepop, and Synthpop, (all of which fit into the broader Industrial and Goth genres) with a growing interest in Irish, Celtic, and Medieval music. Currently I am learning to play violin, and started learning in November of 2012, so I'm still a beginner. My favorite bands include: Wumpscut, VNV Nation, Suicide Commando, Assemblage 23, Skinny Puppy, the Birthday Massacre, Grendel, Herzschlag, Combichrist, and Velvet Acid Christ.