sheri3535: Looking for my ride or die guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Downtown sacramento, California
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
sheri3535 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Mortgage Banker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About sheri
Bullet points
• Single mom
• die hard Giants fan- think many of the worlds problems can be solved by baseball
• Denver Bronco fan since 1977
• avid reader
• movie buff
• Sicilian and Irish descent
• great cook
• witty, fun and sarcastic
• intelligent and successful
• love a good margarita
• Love sitting any any beach- it brings me peace
• love walking around North Beach and the Filmore District and Marin county
• Drink coffee made in a French press
• runner/walker
• Goals- learn to sail and buy a boat
• too much more to list

I'm not sure what else to write here. Don't get me wrong, I have loads to say (i am a woman), but at what point does it become a bunch of drither? I am fun and outgoing. I have many goals I've set for myself- and would love some company.
**side note: while I can understand and respect those of you looking for a FWB hookup- I am currently looking for more. So good luck to everyone in their search!!

Looking for intelligent, successful, outgoing and fun. Great smelling cuddler who has same interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date: WTFK

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sheri3535 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps